Concert Guide

concert-guide

The following is a list of local concerts and entertainment – including live events featuring Local Spotlight artists and your favorite local venues

WEEKLY LOCAL EVENTS

  • CBD Club Karaoke – Thursdays 8pm – 11pm : KARAOKE with Earl Holley – Dufferin Avenue, Wallaceburg

The Station Music Hall

MORE GREAT CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENTS COMING SOON!

The Mary Webb Centre

Chatham Capitol Theatre

Caesars Windsor

Friday, June 29 – YANNI 25 – 9PM – Tickets starting at $45.20

Tuesday, July 3 – BRYAN ADAMS – 8PM – Tickets starting at $199.00

Wednesday, July 4 – SARAH MCLACHLAN – 8PM – Tickets starting at $50.85

Wednesday, July 11 – DISTURBED – 8PM – Tickets starting at $55.95

Friday, July 13 – BARRY MANILOW – 9PM – Tickets starting at $101.70

Friday, July 20 – TREVOR NOAH – 9PM – Tickets starting at $50.85

Saturday, July 28 – RUSSELL PETERS – 9PM – Tickets starting at $91.00

Budweiser Gardens

Saturday, June 30 & Sunday, July 1 – TRACKSIDE MUSIC FESTIVAL – 12pm – Tickets start at $139.50

Tuesday, July 3 & Wednesday, July 4 – SHANIA TWAIN – 6:30pm – Tickets start at $62.20

Monday, August 6 – SLAYER – 5:00pm – Tickets starting at $52.50

Thursday, August 9 – THE SMASHING PUMPKINS – 7:00pm – Tickets starting at $92.50

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Wednesday, June 27 – John Fogerty & ZZ Top – 7PM – Tickets starting at $30

Thursday, June 28 – Brad Paisley, Dan Tyminski & Kane Brown – 7:30PM – Tickets starting at $98

Friday, June 29 – Paramore & Foster The People – 7PM – Tickets starting at $41

Saturday, June 30 – Logic, NF & Kyle – 7PM – Tickets starting at $78

Friday, July 6 – Styx, Joan Jett, The Blackhearts & Tesla – 7PM – Tickets starting at $34

Monday, July 9 – Lindsey Stirling & Evanesence – Tickets starting at $45

Tuesday, July 10 – Ticket to Rock – Tickets starting at $337

Wednesday, July 11 – Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson – Tickets starting at $39

Friday, July 13 – Weezer, Pixies & The Wombats – 7:30PM – Tickets starting at $45

Saturday, July 14 – Barenaked Ladies, Better Than Ezra, & KT Tunstall – Tickets starting at $24

Sunday, July 15 – Foreigner & Whitesnake – 7PM – Tickets starting at $32

Wednesday, July 18 – Kesha & Macklemore – 7PM – Tickets starting at $73

Friday, July 20 – Ted Nugent – 7PM – Tickets starting at $28

Saturday, July 21 – Wiz Khalifa & Rae Sremmurd – 6PM – Tickets starting at $34

Sunday, July 22 – Shinedown & Godsmack – 7PM – Tickets starting at $75

Wednesday, July 25 – Chris Brown – 6:30PM – Tickets starting at $45

Saturday, July 28 – Jim Gaffigan – 8PM – Tickets starting at $24

Tuesday, July 31 – Jeff Beck, Paul Rodgers & Ann Wilson – 7PM – Tickets starting at $15

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Friday, June 29 – Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini – 7:30PM – Tickets starting at $60

Saturday, June 30 – Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini – 7:30PM – Tickets starting at $45

Monday, July 2 – STEELY DAN & THE DOOBIE BROTHERS – 7:30PM – Tickets starting at $35
Tuesday, July 3 – JETHRO TULL – 8PM – Tickets starting at $24
Wednesday, July 4 – STYX, JOAN JETT, THE BLACKHEARTS & TESLA – 7PM – Tickets starting at $33
Thursday, July 5 – LOGIC, NF & KYLE – 7PM – Tickets starting at $33
Saturday, July 7 – BECK – 8PM – Tickets starting at $25
Tuesday, July 10 – DAVE MATTHEWS BAND – 8PM – Tickets starting at $49
Wednesday, July 11 – CHARLIE PUTH & HAILEE STEINFELD – 7:30PM – Tickets starting at $21
Friday, July 13 – BUDDY GUY & JONNY LANG – 7PM – Tickets starting at $34

London Music Hall

LIVE NATION ONTARIO PRESENTS..

XAVIER RUDD

JUNE 29, 2018
DOORS: 7:00 PM / SHOW: 8:00 PM
ALL AGES
$30.00

BUY TICKETS

TRACKSIDE MUSIC FESTIVAL

JUNE 30, 2018
SHOW: 12:00 PM
$139.50 – $339.50

BUY TICKETS

TRACKSIDE MUSIC FESTIVAL

JULY 01, 2018
SHOW: 12:00 PM
$139.50 – $339.50

BUY TICKETS

LONDON MUSIC HALL & CLASSIC ROCK FREE 98.1 FM PRESENTS

LOVERBOY

JULY 18, 2018
DOORS: 7:00 PM / SHOW: 8:00 PM
ALL AGES
$40.00

BUY TICKETS

TRIXIE MATTEL – NOW WITH MOVING PARTS TOUR

JULY 26, 2018
DOORS: 7:00 PM / SHOW: 8:00 PM
LICENSED/ALL AGES
$45.00 – $200.00

BUY TICKETS

The Aeolian (London)

FRIDAY, JUNE 29 – LOWEST OF THE LOW – 8:00 PM – $30
SATURDAY, JUNE 30 – BILL CULP: TAKE IT EASY – THE STORY OF THE EAGLES – 8:00 PM – $39
FRIDAY, JULY 13 – A PIANO RECITAL OF MASTERWORKS – 8PM – $15
WEDNESDAY, JULY 18 CLARK BRYAN: COMPLETE WORKS OF CLAUDE DEBUSSY PART 3 – 8:00 PM – $25