Concert Guide

 

concert-guide

The following is a list of local concerts and entertainment – including live events featuring Local Spotlight artists and your favorite local venues

WEEKLY LOCAL EVENTS

  • CBD Club Karaoke – Thursdays 8pm – 11pm : KARAOKE with Earl Holley – Dufferin Avenue, Wallaceburg

DRESDEN KINSTOCK

kinstock2017Dresden Kinstock returns July 14 and 15th at Kinsmen Park!

Headlined by The River Town Saints, Kinstock features the CCMA Discovery Award winner Eric Ethridge, Buck Twenty, Sarah Smith and amazing local talent including Jacklyn Wills, Round House, The Mandy Jo Project, Dirt Country, The Groove Noodles and more!

Get your early bird tickets before June 1st and save $10 per ticket! Tickets available at McKellar’s Flowers in Dresden, online at dresden.ca/kinstock or by calling 519-683-4368.

The Station Music Hall

Saturday April 8- COMEDY SPECIAL FILMING FOR TV (All welcome 19+) Jeff Leeson and friends – 7PM – $15

Saturday April 20- HOPSIN  with Token and special guests (All ages 15+) 7PM – $30

Friday May 5- MUDMEN with special guests – 7PM – $15

The Mary Webb Centre

mary-web

Chatham Capitol Theatre

an%20artist%20life_amysky_april26_homeweb

tribute-to-elvis_april29_homeweb

mcd-hp

Thursday May 11- Rick Mercer – 8PM – $65-75 + handling

Saturday May 27- Classic Albums Live: Abbey Road – 8PM – $39 + handling

Wednesday May 31– A Tribute to Johnny Cash: The Man in Black – 7PM – $47 + handling

 

Caesars Windsor

Rascal Flatts Rhythm and Roots Tour – Friday April 21, 2017 – 9PM – $ varies

Journey – Thursday, June 22, 2017 – 8PM – $ varies

Tony Orlando – Thursday, August 10, 2017 – 3PM and 8PM – $ varies

Budweiser Gardens

Dean Brody- Thursday, April 22, 2017 – 7PM – $ varies

Daniel O’Donnell – Sun, May 28, 2017 – 7:30pm – $ varies

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Zac Brown Band- Thursday, June 8, 2017 – 7PM – $ varies

Sam Hunt- Friday, June 16, 2017 – 7PM- $ varies

Nickelback-  Saturday, June 24, 2017 – 7PM -$ varies

Train- Sunday, June 25, 2017 – 6PM -$ variesThird Eye Blind

Chicago – The Band & The Doobie Brothers – Sun, Jul 16, 2017 – 7pm – $ varies

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Tue, Jul 18, 2017 – 7:30pm – $ varies

Palace of Auburn Hills

Neil Diamond The 50 Year Anniversary World Tour – Fri, Jun 2, 2017– 8 PM – $ varies

Steve Miller Band- Saturday July 1, 2017 – 7:30 PM -$ varies

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

John Legend- Saturday, June 17, 2017 – 8PM -$ varies

Steve Miller Band- Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -7PM -$ varies

Chicago – The Band & the Doobie Brothers – Wed, Jul 19, 2017 – 7:30pm – $ varies

Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen – Friday, August 18, 2017 – 7PM – $ varies

London Music Hall

Live Nation Presents: Sam Roberts Band & Hollerado – Sat, Jul 21, 2017 – 7pm – $ varies

 The Aeolian (London)