Concert Guide

concert-guide

The following is a list of local concerts and entertainment – including live events featuring Local Spotlight artists and your favorite local venues

LOCAL EVENTS

  • CBD Club Karaoke – Thursdays 8pm – 11pm : KARAOKE with Earl Holley – Dufferin Avenue, Wallaceburg

 

  • Marshall Dane in concert August 24, 2019 7:00 p.m. Wyoming Fairgrounds,Wyoming Ontario

 

  • TWENTY-ONE GUN SALUTE – One of the premiere AC/DC reviews ever assembled is coming to the Chatham Capitol Theater Friday,June 14th21 GUN SALUTE pays true homage to AC/DC’S high voltage rock from Bon Scott raw rock n’ roll early years to the bands evolution throughout their 31 year tenure with Brian Johnson. Tickets start at only 35-50 plus handling and are available now.

 

MORE GREAT CONCERT ANNOUNCEMENTS COMING SOON!

The Mary Webb Centre

Chatham Capitol Theatre

Friday,May 24 – Brothers Gibb: The Bee Gees Story – Tickets starting at $43

Saturday,May 25 – Floydium: Canada’s Pink Floyd Tribute – Tickets starting at $33.50

Saturday,June 22 – Roy Orbison: The All-Star Tribute – Tickets starting at $41

Saturday,August 17 – Surfin’ Safari: The Ultimate Beach Party Show – Tickets starting at $41

Wednesday,October 2 – Beatles Versus Stones – Tickets starting at $35.50

Saturday,October 5 – Take It Easy: The Story of the Eagles – Tickets starting at $43

Saturday,November 9 – Green River Revival – Tickets starting at $43

Caesars Windsor

Sunday, June 8 – Daniel O’Donnell – Tickets starting $35

Sunday, June 9 – David Foster – Tickets starting at $39

Thursday, June 13 – Old Dominion – Tickets starting at $92

Thursday, June 23 – Collective Soul – Tickets starting at $39

Wednesday, July 3 – Jason Mraz – Tickets starting at $56

Tuesday, July 9 – The Killers – Tickets starting at $80

Budweiser Gardens

Friday, June 7 – Dwight Yoakam – Tickets starting at $45

Saturday, June 8 – Corey Hart – Tickets starting at $45.50

Monday, July 22 – Def Leppard – Tickets starting at $55

Monday, June 29 – Michael Bublé – Tickets starting at $62

DTE Energy Music Theatre 

Friday,May 24 – Florence and The Machine – Tickets starting at $55

Saturday,May 25 – Eddie Money – Tickets staring at $22

Thursday,May 30 – Luke Combs – Tickets starting at $101

Thursday,June 6 to 8 – Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band – Tickets starting $131

Thursday,June 20 – Thomas Rhett,Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson – Tickets starting from $110

Saturday,June 29 – Dierks Bentley,Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes – Tickets starting for $72

Tuesday,July 9 – Dave Matthews Band – Tickets starting at $76

Saturday,July 13 – Shinedown – Tickets starting at $51

Tuesday,July 16 – Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band – Tickets starting at $81

Saturday,July 20 – Alice Copper & Halestorm – Tickets starting at $48

Tuesday,July 23 – Train and The Goo Goo Dolls with Allen Stone – Tickets starting at $39
Wednesday,July 24 – Breaking Benjamin – Tickets starting at $47
Thursday,July 25 – Peter Frampton – Tickets starting at $39
June 11 – Billie Eilish – Tickets starting at $145
June 14 – Corey Hart – Tickets starting at $77
June 15 – ALEXISONFIRE – Tickets starting at $25

June 16 – ALEXISONFIRE – Tickets starting at $25

June 18 – Phish – Tickets starting at $49

June 21 – Outlaw Music Festival – Tickets starting at $25

June 22 – Arkells – Tickets starting at $76

June 24 – The Royal Affair – Tickets starting at $27

June 27 – Lionel Richie – Tickets starting it $24